Skip to main content
Stave Falls Elementary
Forest & Nature Program
Learn 75Curriculum ConnectionsMPSDMail
School District Calendar

2021/2022 School District Calendar

September
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Schools Open – ½ Day for Students – Students attend AM only (All Schools) (Organizational ½ Day)

Friday, September 24, 2021
Non-Instructional Day – Students not in session​

October
Monday, October 11, 2021
Thanksgiving

Friday, October 22, 2021
Non-Instructional Day - Students not in session (Provincial Professional Development Day)

Friday, October 29, 2021
Non-Instructional Day– Students not in session

November
Friday, November 5, 2021
Non Instructional ½ Day – Students attend AM only (Assessment/ Evaluation)

Thursday, November 11, 2021
Remembrance Day

December
Friday, December 3, 2021
Non-Instructional Day – Students not in session (P/T Conferences)

Dec. 20, 2021 – Jan. 3, 2022
Winter Break

January
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Schools reopen after Winter Break

February
Friday, February 4, 2022
Non Instructional ½ Day – Students attend AM only (Assessment/ Evaluation)

Friday, February 18, 2022
Non-Instructional Day - Students not in session (District Professional Development Day)

Monday, February 21, 2022
Family Day

Friday, February 25, 2022
Non-Instructional Day – Students not in session (P/T Conferences)

March
Monday, March 14 – 25, 2022
Spring Break

Monday, March 28, 2022
Schools reopen after Spring Break

April
Friday, April 15, 2022
Good Friday

Monday, April 18, 2022
Easter Monday

May
Friday, May 20, 2022
Non-Instructional Day - Students not in session

Monday, May 23, 2022
Victoria Day

June
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Last Day of School for all Students

Thursday, June 30, 2022
Non-Instructional Day – Students not in session(Administrative Day)


Revised: May 26, 2021​​

Click to download or print​