Skip to main content
Stave Falls Elementary
Forest & Nature Program
Learn 75Curriculum ConnectionsMPSDMail
Staff Directory

Administration & Office

Principal:   Elena Di Giovanni (elena.digiovanni@mpsd.ca)

Secretary:  Diana Wright  (diana.wright@mpsd.ca) - Returning August  2021

Interim Secretary: Shawna Mills (shawna.mills@mpsd.ca)

 

Teachers

Division 1 (Grade 4/5/6): Anna Angotti (anna.angotti@mpsd.ca / Website)

Division 2 (Grade 2/3/4): Cheryl Glasgow (cheryl.glasgow@mpsd.ca / Website)

Division 3 (Kindergarten/Grade 1)Patricia Pruim (patricia.pruim@mpsd.ca)

Division 4 (Kindergarten): Theresa Gregson (theresa.gregson@mpsd.ca / Website)


Student Services Learning Support 

Nicole Foster  Learning Alternate Support Teacher 

Cheryl Wallace   District Behaviour Team EA 


Educational Assistants

Leah Brummer

Natasha Crick

Kyra Perrin


Librarian/Music                        

Elena Di Giovanni


Indigenous Liaison Worker (ILW)

Marla Mulholland


School Counsellor                          

Kristine Michaud


Speech/Language

Verity Howarth


Youth Care Worker (YCW)

Sharde Forbes


Supervision Assistants

Hiberta Bilinski

Nicole Czerniakowski


Building Service Worker

Kris Kaamara

Landon Miller